مدونة

مصمم أزياء الأطفال – ظاهرة متنامية!

374views
على مدى العقد الماضي شعبية مصمم ملابس الأطفال قد تضاعف!! العديد من المشاهير واجتماعية النخب قد أراد طويلة اللباس أطفالهم في المفضلة مجموعات المصمم. إلى المتعة مختلف بيوت الأزياء قد أجبت على الطلب من خلال خلق ‘البسيطة’ مجموعات. الماركات مثل: غوتشي ، أرماني جونيور Moncler, موسكينو, فندي, Roberto Cavalli, فيرساتشي, مدرب, كارل لاغرفيلد وأكثر من ذلك ، يكون كل المتكاملة للأطفال ارتداء فرع وتأمل في مواصلة وتنمو العلامة التجارية في مجال صناعة الأزياء.
فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن المشاهير هم الموضة في مجتمعنا. الجميع يبحث باستمرار عن أحدث المنتجات في السوق. في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر ، الموسيقيين الأزياء العالمية الرموز ، بيونسي و جاي زي ، شوهدت مع ابنتهما بلو آيفي ، قبل ‘الجميلة والوحش’ العرض الأول في لوس انجليس.
لهذه المناسبة, عائلة كارتر بدا مذهلة ، بينما الرياضية تنسيق غوتشي الفرق. جاي زي كان يرتدي الأزهار-النمر مطرزة غوتشي سترة الدنيم ، في حين بيونسيه ، الذي يتوقع التوائم ، يتباهي بها الطفل عثرة في غوتشي الزمرد الأخضر الإمبراطورية الخصر الشيفون ثوب. العرض الحقيقي سدادة وكان يبلغ من العمر 5 سنوات ابنتها بلو آيفي ، الذي تولى المنزل الليالي جائزة لكونه أفضل زي. كانت ترتدي ‘البسيطة’ نسخة من غوتشي اللباس الذي كان في الأصل كما عرض خريف 2016 المرأة المدرج اللباس.
المخملية-قلص ثوب يتميز الملونة الحرير تنورة طبقات مع الببغاء الأفعى التي تفصل على صد الدانتيل. هذا أحدث العامة مغامرة ليست المرة الوحيدة المصورين قد تأتي عبر بلو آيفي هزاز مصمم ملابس أطفال من Gucci. في وقت سابق من العام أنها رصدت أيضا في الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين كل النجوم لعبة في عام 2017 غرامي. فمن الواضح أن الفاخرة مصمم ملابس الأطفال ‘كل جنون’ بين النخبة.
عند الجمهور يرى المشاهير أبنائهم فجر أحدث الأزياء الفاخرة ، فمن الطبيعي للآباء والأمهات أن تصور هذه النظرات بأنفسهم قليلا ‘ميني مني’. هذا شغف الموضة والإبداع ، وقد سمح بيوت الأزياء إلى مزيد من الأسواق أنفسهم متعددة فئة العلامة التجارية نمط الحياة. العالم من ‘طفولي كوتور’ هو البقاء هنا!!

Leave a Response

Blog

Designer Children’s Fashion – A Growing Phenomenon!

1.43Kviews
Over the last decade the popularity of designer children’s clothing has skyrocketed!! Many celebrity and societal elites have long wanted to dress their children in their favorite designer collections.
To their pleasure, various fashion houses have answered the demand by creating ‘Mini Me’ collections. Brands such as, GUCCI, Armani Junior, Moncler, Moschino, Fendi, Roberto Cavalli, Versace, BOSS, Karl Lagerfeld and more, have all integrated a children’s wear branch, in hopes to further establish themselves and grow their brand within the fashion industry.
It is of no surprise that celebrities are the trendsetters within our society. Everyone is constantly searching for the latest product on the market. Earlier this month, Musicians and global fashion icons, Beyoncé and Jay Z, were seen with their daughter, Blue Ivy, before the ‘Beauty and the Beast’ premiere in Los Angeles.
For the occasion, the Carter family looked stunning, while sporting coordinating Gucci ensembles. Jay Z was wearing a floral-tiger embroidered Gucci denim jacket, while Beyoncé, who is expecting twins, flaunted her ‘baby-bump’ in a Gucci emerald green, empire waist chiffon gown. The real show stopper was, their 5-year-old daughter Blue Ivy, who took home the nights award for being best dressed. She was wearing the ‘Mini Me’ version of a Gucci dress that was originally introduced as a Fall 2016 Women’s runway dress.
Snap the best deals at Banggood.com
The velvet-trimmed gown features a colorful, silk-tiered skirt with parrot and snake detailing on the lace bodice. This latest public adventure was not the only time the paparazzi has come across Blue Ivy rocking designer kids clothing from Gucci. Earlier in the year, she was also spotted at the NBA All-Star Game and at the 2017 Grammy’s. It is clear that luxury designer children’s clothing is ‘all the craze’ among the elite.
When the general public sees celebrities and their children dawning the latest in luxury fashion, it is only natural for parents to envision these looks for themselves and their little ‘Mini ME’s’. This passion for fashion and creativity, has allowed fashion houses to further market themselves as a multi-category lifestyle brand. The world of ‘kiddy couture’ is here to stay!!

Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

Snap the best deals at Banggood.comBanggood has a wide range of more than 200000 products of different categories, like Apple accessories, smartphones, electronics, RC toys, LED lights, clothing, beauty products, jewelry, watches, and more. Every product has been carefully selected to offer the best quality at a low price. Visit Banggood.com for wide selections of the most trending and newest products available at their shopping page.

Leave a Response

x