مدونة

الاستماع إلى الأطفال يمكن أن تساعد عند شراء أحذية الأطفال

360views

شراء أحذية الأطفال يمكن أن يكون من الصعب في كثير من الأحيان أفكارهم حول ما يريدون الصراع مع الوالدين أو مقدمي الرعاية.ومع ذلك, بدلا من افتراض موقف دفاعي المسؤولين عن شراء البنود التي قد تستفيد من الاستماع إلى الشباب ، وفقا لأحد الخبراء.

الكتابة على التالي ، تنمية الطفولة متخصص Yinka Awobo-Pearse قال يسأل البنين والبنات أي نوع من أحذية أطفال يريدون المهم.فهو يساعد الأطفال للتعبير عن آرائهم حول الأشياء يعني الآباء التعرف عليهم بشكل أفضل ، لاحظت.ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الحالات التي يجب على البالغين فرض آرائهم ، ونصح خبير.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الشاب يريد الحصول على أحذية الأطفال التي هي أغلى من الوالدين أو مقدم الرعاية المخطط ، ينبغي بالضرورة الحصول على طريقتها الخاصة.Ms Awobo-Pearse قائلا: “لدينا في محاولة لإعطاء أطفالنا أفضل وحمايتهم من الأذى, كثير من الآباء الحديث وقعوا في الحالة التي نحن بالفضل أهواء أطفالنا.”

وأشارت إلى أنه على الرغم من صغر سنهم ، الفتيان والفتيات يمكن أن يكون “بديهية جدا” حول كيفية الحصول على طريقتها الخاصة مع أولياء الأمور.لهذا السبب, عند شراء أحذية أطفال والبالغين يجب أن تبدأ من خلال إعطاء بعض الإرشادات في هذا النوع من البنود المناسبة.

مثال جيد السؤال ، وفقا للخبراء هو: “نحن بحاجة إلى شراء زوج من الأسود الدانتيل متابعة أحذية المدرسة ، هل ترى أي شيء تريد؟”الاستسلام الشباب في كل وقت يعني أنهم يشعرون في شحن ولن تكون سعيدة إلا إذا كانوا على طريقتهم الخاصة, Ms Awobo-Pearse حذر.في نصيحة إلى الآباء والأمهات الذين هم على وشك الذهاب للتسوق مع أطفالهم ، وأضافت: “كما الآباء لديك مسؤولية السيطرة على حياة الطفل وليس العكس.”

Leave a Response

Blog

Listening to Children Can Help When Buying Kids Shoes

2Kviews

Buying children’s shoes can be difficult as often their ideas about what they want conflict with those of their parents or guardians. However, instead of assuming a defensive position, those responsible for buying the items may benefit from listening to their youngsters, according to one expert.

 

Writing on NEXT, childhood development specialist Yinka Awobo-Pearse said asking boys and girls what kind of kids’ shoes they want is important. It helps children to voice their opinions about things and means parents will get to know them better, she noted. However, there are some situations in which adults should assert their opinions, the expert advised.

 

PatPat.com makes outfitting your kids easy and fun!

 

For example, if a youngster wants to get children’s shoes that are more expensive than the parent or guardian planned, they should not necessarily get their own way. Ms Awobo-Pearse remarked: “In our bid to give our children the best and protect them from harm, many modern parents have fallen into a situation where we are beholden to the whims of our children.”

She pointed out that despite their age, boys and girls can be “very intuitive” about how to get their own way with parents. For this reason, when buying kids’ shoes, adults should start by giving some guidelines on the sort of items that are appropriate.

 

PatPat.com makes outfitting your kids easy and fun!

 

 

An example of a good question to ask, according to the expert, is: “We need to buy a pair of black lace up shoes for school, do you see anything you like?” Giving in to youngsters all the time means they feel in charge and will not be happy unless they get their own way, Ms Awobo-Pearse warned. In a word of advice to mothers and fathers who are about to go shopping with their children, she added: “As parents, you have the responsibility to take control of your child’s life and not the other way round.”

 

PatPat.com makes outfitting your kids easy and fun!

PatPat.com makes outfitting your kids easy and fun!PatPat is a shopping platform for moms to find great deals for themselves and their families, without spending a lot of time and money. And selecting the appropriate clothing for babies and children at PatPat.com is simple because it is designed to be seasonable and comfortable for them.¬†Simply put, they offer a large assortment of cute, quality clothes at great prices so that families all around the world can have more joyful moments. Visit Patpat.com for special discounts for your kids’ & babies’ clothing needs.

Leave a Response

x